Sharpe 3-Book Collection 6 - Bernard Cornwell

Sharpe 3-Book Collection 6

By Bernard Cornwell

  • Release Date: 2012-03-08
  • Genre: Historical
  • Size: 2.67 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Sharpe 3-Book Collection 6.pdf 25,269 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Sharpe 3-Book Collection 6.pdf 38,302 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Sharpe 3-Book Collection 6.pdf 38,296 KB/Sec


Three classic Richard Sharpe adventures

Richard Sharpe and the Vitoria Campaign, February to June 1813

Major Richard Sharpe awaits the opening shots of the army’s new campaign with grim expectancy. Victory depends on the increasingly fragile alliance between Britain and Spain – an alliance that must be maintained at any cost.

Richard Sharpe and the Invasion of France, June to November 1913

Major Sharpe’s men are in mortal danger – not from the French, but from the bureaucrats of Whitehall. Unless reinforcements can be brought from England, the regiment will be disbanded.

Richard Sharpe and the Winter Campaign, 1814

The invasion of France is under way and the British Navy has called upon the services of Major Richard Sharpe. He and a small force of riflemen are to capture a fortress and secure a landing on the French coast – one of the most dangerous missions of his career.


‘Sharpe and his creator are national treasures.' Sunday Telegraph

'Bernard Cornwell is a literary miracle. Year after year, hail, rain, snow, war and political upheavals fail to prevent him from producing the most entertaining and readable historical novels of his generation.' Daily Mail

'Cornwell's narration is quite masterly and supremely well-researched.' Observer

‘The best battle scenes of any writer I’ve ever read, past or present. Cornwell really makes history come alive.’ George R.R. Martin

About the author

Bernard Cornwell was born in London, raised in Essex, and now lives mainly in the USA with his wife. In addition to the hugely successful Sharpe novels, Bernard Cornwell is the author of the Starbuck Chronicles, the Warlord trilogy, the Grail Quest series, the Alfred series and standalone battle books Azincourt and The Fort.